Stacks Image 172

The Lake Charles Country Club
3350 Country Club Dr
Lake Charles, LA 70605
(337) 477-5511

Clubhouse 337-477-5511 - lcccmail@lakecharlescountryclub.com
Pro Shop - 337-477-0047
General Manager & Head Golf Pro - Stuart Kramer - skramer@lakecharlescountryclub.com
Assistant Golf Pro - Josh McCullough - jmccullough@lakecharlescountryclub.com
Assistant Golf Pro - Neel DeRouen - nderouen@lakecharlescountryclub.com
Beverage Manager/Event Coordinator - Jarrod "Jam" Maynard - jmaynard@lakecharlescountryclub.com
Controller/Accounts Receivable - Monica Young- myoung@lakecharlescountryclub.com
Accounts Payable - Teresa Holmberg- tholmberg@lakecharlescountryclub.com
Dining Room Supervisor - Zach McKeivier - zmckeivier@lakecharlescountryclub.com
Banquet Captain - Jacob Normand - jnormand@lakecharlescountryclub.com
Executive Chef - chef@lakecharlescountryclub.com
HOURS OF OPERATION
Tuesday – Friday 7:30am–5:30pm 
Saturday – Sunday 7:00am–5:30pm

Catering Department 
Closed Monday
Tues-Sun 9:00am-5:00pm

Casual Grill
Tuesday – Wednesday 11:00am-3:00pm
Thursday – Saturday 11:00am-9:00pm

Formal Dining Room
Tuesday – Wednesday 11:00am-3:00pm
Thursday –Saturday 11:00am-9:00pm

Sunday Brunch
Sunday 11:00a–2:00pm

Pool (May-September)
Tuesday - Sunday 10:00am-10:00pm
Swim at your own risk after 8:00pm

Business Office
Monday – Friday 9:00am–5:00pm
How Can We Help You?